Contact Us

Name Title Contact information
Kim Taylor Vice President and General Counsel The University of Chicago
Edward H. Levi Hall, Suite 619
5801 S. Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637
773.702.7749
kimtaylor@uchicago.edu
Russell Herron Senior Associate General Counsel The University of Chicago
Edward H. Levi Hall, Suite 619
5801 S. Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637
773.702.7241
rherron@uchicago.edu
Theodore Stamatakos Senior Associate General Counsel The University of Chicago
Edward H. Levi Hall, Suite 619
5801 S. Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637
773.702.7516
stamatak@uchicago.edu
Glenn McKeown Associate General Counsel The University of Chicago
Edward H. Levi Hall, Suite 619
5801 S. Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637
773.702.5799
gmckeown@uchicago.edu
Robert Rush Associate General Counsel The University of Chicago
Edward H. Levi Hall, Suite 619
5801 S. Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637
773.702.1976
rhrush@uchicago.edu
Elizabeth Shanin Associate General Counsel The University of Chicago
Edward H. Levi Hall, Suite 619
5801 S. Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637
773.702.0820
eshanin@uchicago.edu
Stefan Quick Assistant General Counsel The University of Chicago
Edward H. Levi Hall, Suite 619
5801 S. Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637
773.702.0923
quick@uchicago.edu
Smita Singh Assistant General Counsel The University of Chicago
Edward H. Levi Hall, Suite 619
5801 S. Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637
773.702.7239
smitasingh@uchicago.edu
Ellen Wetmore Assistant General Counsel The University of Chicago
Edward H. Levi Hall, Suite 619
5801 S. Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637
773.702.5839
ewetmore@uchicago.edu
Tambra Black Office Manager The University of Chicago
Edward H. Levi Hall, Suite 619
5801 S. Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637
773.702.7237
tb15@uchicago.edu
Michele Kogut Executive Assistant to the Vice President and General Counsel The University of Chicago
Edward H. Levi Hall, Suite 619
5801 S. Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637
773.795.3530
kogutm@uchicago.edu
LeeAnn Bartolomei Administrative Assistant to Glenn McKeown, Elizabeth Shanin, Stefan Quick and Smita Singh The University of Chicago
Edward H. Levi Hall, Suite 619
5801 S. Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637
773.702.8873
lbartolomei@uchicago.edu
Cathy Jacobson Administrative Assistant to Russell Herron, Theodore Stamatakos, Robert Rush and Ellen Wetmore The University of Chicago
Edward H. Levi Hall, Suite 619
5801 S. Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637
773.795.1641
cathy.jacobson@uchicago.edu